Dwarf Iris Society

Leadership Directory

Officers and Directors

President

Tom Waters
Cuyamungue, NM
president@dwarfirissociety.org

Vice President

Nancy McDonald
Grand Marais, MI
vp@dwarfirissociety.org

Secretary

Jennifer Sowell
Cave Junction, OR
secretary@dwarfirissociety.org

Treasurer

Donita McDonald
Flowery Branch, GA
treasurer@dwarfirissociety.org

Directors

Sean Zera
Ann Arbor, MI

Rachel Martel (acting)
Greenfield Park, QC

Jeff Bennett
Hercules, CA

George Hildenbrandt
Slatington, PA

Kevin Vaughn
Salem, OR

Delane H. Langton
Billings, MT

Other Positions

Portfolio Editor

Tom Waters editor@dwarfirissociety.org

Tiny Talk Editor

Nancy McDonald tinytalk@dwarfirissociety.org

Membership Secretary

Sean Zera membership@dwarfirissociety.org

Preservation Director

Nancy McDonald

Database

Donita McDonald (cultivars) database@dwarfirissociety.org
Sean Zera (species)

Internet (website, social media)

Tom Waters internet@dwarfirissociety.org

Plant Sale Coordinator

Rachel Martel plantsale@dwarfirissociety.org

Seed Sale Coordinator

Tom Waters seedsale@dwarfirissociety.org

Display Gardens Coordinator

Sharon Pennington

Symposium Coordinator

Jennifer Sowell

Archivist/Historian

Jeff Bennett

Checklist Editor

Tom Waters

Committees

Nominating

Donita McDonald
Jeff Bennett

Editorial

Tom Waters, chair editor@dwarfirissociety.org
Nancy McDonald
Jennifer Sowell
Sean Zera

Scientific

Sean Zera

Mailing Address

Dwarf Iris Society
c/o Tom Waters
P O Box 201
Tesuque, NM 87574-0201
USA