Dwarf Iris Society

Leadership Directory

Officers and Directors

President

Tom Waters
Cuyamungue, NM
president@dwarfirissociety.org

Vice President

Nancy McDonald
Grand Marais, MI
vp@dwarfirissociety.org

Secretary

Jennifer Sowell
Cave Junction, OR
secretary@dwarfirissociety.org

Treasurer

Donita McDonald
Flowery Branch, GA
treasurer@dwarfirissociety.org

Directors

Sean Zera
Ann Arbor, MI

Jeff Bennett
Hercules, CA

Kevin Vaughn
Salem, OR

Delane Langton
Billings, MT

Other Positions

Editor

Tom Waters

Membership Secretary

Sean Zera membership@dwarfirissociety.org

Preservation Director

Nancy McDonald

Databank

Maggie Asplett (cultivars) dwarfdatabase@gmail.com
Sean Zera (species)

Internet (website, social media, Tiny Talk)

Tom Waters internet@dwarfirissociety.org

Plant Sale Director

Elizabeth Rieniets (plant sale) plantsale@dwarfirissociety.org

Seed Sale Director

Tom Waters seedsale@dwarfirissociety.org

Archivist/Historian

Jeff Bennett

Checklist Editor

Tom Waters

Committees

Nominating

Donita McDonald
Jeff Bennett

Editorial

Tom Waters, chair editor@dwarfirissociety.org
Nancy McDonald
Sean Zera

Display Gardens

Sharon Pennington

Scientific

Sean Zera

Mailing Address

Dwarf Iris Society
c/o Tom Waters
P O Box 201
Tesuque, NM 87574-0201
USA